(Wix-Logo) Create a site!
100s of templates
No coding needed
Start now >>

About Our Chapter

≈ We are located in Frostburg, Maryland at Frostburg State University.

≈ The Alpha Theta Chapter was founded on February 6, 1967.

≈ Our chapter advisor is Mr. Keith Hanlon, who is a faculty member at FSU.

≈ Our province is Lambda, with our Province Presidents being Stephanie Thompson and Rebecca Brennan Adams.

≈ Chapters also in our province are Delta Tau at the College of William and Mary in Williamsburg, VA. and the Frostburg Alumni Club in Frostburg, MD.

Last updated: 4/16/13

(Wix Logo)
This site was created using
Create your own for FREE >>